Go Back   DeeperBlue Forums > Support Forums > Support

Notices

Support All technical queries regarding the website in here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1  
Old December 7th, 2007
wet's Avatar
wet wet is offline
Freediver82 - water borne
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Nor-Calif Kuala Walu Wiki
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 68
wet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputationwet has huge tracts of reputation
observation

just an observation: 6 members, 51 guests, no moderators, at DB at the moment.

20:15 calif. time 12/6/07

kind of unusual. I assume many of the guests are actually computer software search engines (spiders?).
__________________
"Dive well and come up for more" oOoOo Earth=Home: Can't just throw it away and buy a new one.

The-Arc-of-a-Diver: http://the-arc.wikispaces.com/ / http://the-arc-ddeden@blogspot.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old December 7th, 2007
Pastor's Avatar
BANNED
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Welsh Riviera
Posts: 3,788
Blog Entries: 8
Rep Power: 1075
Pastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyondPastor moved beyond
Re: observation

Just now there were 62 guests, 42 of those were software agents so I assume that the other 20 are unregistered and bored executives sat in their offices dreaming of freedom If you're interested check out the whose online option and at the bottom select search bots
__________________
_______________________________________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old December 8th, 2007
PSDIVERTOM's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: CANADA
Posts: 118
Blog Entries: 1
Rep Power: 2
PSDIVERTOM balanced
Send a message via Yahoo to PSDIVERTOM
Re: observation

And a word of caution from me: There is a nasty spammer on flickr who goes by the name WANNADIVER who comments on every photo, post, any thing you may put on your site. He infects EVERYONE with spy-ware and Viruses, if you see that name on here DO NOT click on his link!!
Take Care! Safe Diving!!
Tom
__________________
DIVE SAFE!! DIVE HAPPY!!
AND BY THIS I DON'T MEAN NARCED!!
To all my fellow PSD's/Police/Fire Divers,
HOWDY!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
ISSN 1469-865X | Copyright 1996 - 2008 deeperblue.net limited.
Ad Management by RedTyger