• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

left ear equalizing, could be my wetsuit.

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

denmyos

Jun 14, 2014
I have been spearfishing for around 6-7 years and always had problems equalizing with my left ear.
But this season i started thinking, maybe is not the eustachian tubes thats the problem, but the wetsuit pressing on my ear im feeling, since i actually never had pain inside my (eardrum).
I already poke a hole in the wetsuit by the left, not sure if its big enough, Paperclip x2.

Any other idears.?

:)

Reactions: Mr. X