• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

guys, i got a nose bleed

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

lps143

Mar 19, 2010
hi guys... I'm a beginner in this sports and i enjoyed free-diving & spearfishing, this morning i try to hunt. For a while.. i don't see any problem after half an hour i got this terrible headache(head-squeeze) while i try to dive, i cant even reach 7ft deep lol...after a few seconds i notice that my nose bleed... is that normal...? Pls. advice...

hi guys... I'm a beginner in this sports and i enjoyed free-diving & spearfishing, this morning i try to hunt. For a while.. i don't see any problem after half an hour i got this terrible headache(head-squeeze) while i try to dive, i cant even reach 7ft deep lol...after a few seconds i notice that my nose bleed... is that normal...? Pls. advice...