• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Hi all

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

nomad1966

see I love the sea
Oct 30, 2005
Hello all, Im new to the free diving and spearo world.
its great to find such a close community always around with good advice :)

Im in the northeast of the UK...Im looking forwards the summer so I can get out more.
Ive just purchase my first made to measure opencell wetsuit from spearo.co.uk
great to find a site in the uk that can provide for somone with such an odd bodyshape...to many pies...
I have always loved the sea and now live not more than 50 meters from it. a view over the sea every time I wake is the most uplifting thing in my life..bar my children. I have always used the sea in some way but now intend to harvest what I can from it as well as now introducing my two boys the wonders of the marine world.
I often work as a boat crewman on a local fishing boat for extra income, now I dive I can see for myself the habitat of all those wonderful creatures that used to come up in the nets and pots....anyhow.....HELLO... :wave

Last edited: