• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Hi. Total newb here.

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Gorax

May 4, 2005
Greetings to all!

I found this site with the aid of Mr. Google, and I must say it's pretty interesting. I've always wanted to get into diving (freediving especially) but there are always things in the way like work, lack of time, money, etc. I realize these little problems will always be there (unless I'm fortunate enough to hit the lottery) so I figured I should start getting past these annoying obstacles right now.