• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Quick and Dirty Guide to SoCal Regulations?

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

maninatikihut

Aug 30, 2018
Hey folks,

Relative newbie here. I was wondering if anybody could point me towards a quick and handy guide to Southern California Fish & Game regulations. I've been through the PDF they put out and I've been cross-referencing it and marking up a field guide, but when you're not that familiar to begin with it all gets a bit confusing. Does anybody know if there's a straight(er)forward guide out there that's easier to reference than sifting through the state reg book? Thanks.