HI everyone | DeeperBlue.com Forums
  Guest viewing is limited
  • Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

    • Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

    You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

HI everyone

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

kellya

New Member
Apr 6, 2004
47
8
0
Tonight at 7:00 Pacific we should get a group talking on chat. I am sorta a newb when it somes to spearfishand it would be fun to talk about spearfishing. I am sorry if i posted this in the wrong area i was not sure what catagory it would fall under. So thats 7:00 pacific,8:00 mountain,9:00 central and 10 or 11 eastren. thanx ill cya then.
 
  • Like
Reactions: bobbybuttr

kellya

New Member
Apr 6, 2004
47
8
0
Its 8:32 i will be on chat until 9:00 anyones who wants to talk spearfishing come gimme a shout!
 
DeeperBlue.com - The Worlds Largest Community Dedicated To Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing

ABOUT US

ISSN 1469-865X | Copyright © 1996 - 2021 deeperblue.net limited.

DeeperBlue.com is the World's Largest Community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving, Spearfishing and Diving Travel.

We've been dedicated to bringing you the freshest news, features and discussions from around the underwater world since 1996.

ADVERT