• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Hi!!!

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Kinky

Aquaman
Jul 2, 2007
Hi to everybody,

My name's Kinky. I'm an Italian guy.

It's my first time in a Forum.

Therefore, I need time to improve the knowledge of the rules.

Be patient!!!

Anyway, I've to go to Croatia and I don't know the color of the buoy flag.

Can you help me, please?

I don't want to ruin my vacation with a fine.

Thanks!!!

ciao! curious nickname for an italian guy. Why didn't you choose a normal italian nickname as I did?rofl rofl
la boa è come la nostra: rossa o arancione, bandiera rossa con striscia diagonale bianca. Occhio che i croati sono tignosi: informati su permessi e aree interdette perchè quelli non scherzano e i controlli sono rigorosi.
Welcome on Deeperblue, paisà!

Reactions: island_sands
Hi kinky and welcome to db your name will go down a treat here.

Ciao Spaghetti,
ti ringrazio per aver risolto il mio dubbio.
Per quanto riguarda il mio nickname: Kinky è la versione ridotta di King Kibu datomi da una mia amica.

Infatti sono nato in Italia da mamma italiana e padre nigeriano.

ciao King Kibu.