• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Looking for a freediving buddy in Alexandria, Egypt!

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Soueify

Sep 22, 2014
Hey everyone !

I am an amateur freediver living in Alexandria, Egypt, and I am looking for someone to freedive with me !

I am very tempted to go on my own, but I'm trying to play it safe here :whistle:

If you are a freediver (or scuba diver) in Alexandria let me know !

Hey,.. I really can handle with you sometimes when i get back to Egypt but sadly it won't be before October, i will let you know when i come to do some safe dives

That's a shame! But when you get back do let me know :) I am so tempted to go alone but I'm pretty sure I will push myself too far :D

Hi Soueify .. i am also from Alex , and i took both freedive course SSI level 1 and AIDA2 in Dahab city , i failed in ssi , but make it in AIDA2 , if you wanna to training with each other it will be my pleasure

Mahmoud :) Thank you for the reply! Finally there is hope :D

It would be my pleasure to train together :)

Hi man
You can contact " Alexanderia Spearos" just search them on facebook or you can contact Mr. Saad Fashal