• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Scuba university project

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Mia_rudolph

Jan 31, 2024
Hi all,
I am a university student at Sussex University studying product design. I am currently working on a final-year project focusing on helping scuba diving become more sustainable.
I have 2 really quick surveys to complete so I can get this project started! (linked below) Any responses to this would be extremely helpful!

I would also value and appreciate any information you are willing to share on this subject matter!

https://qfreeaccountssjc1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_cUSlX0Y8UQeZdvE
https://qfreeaccountssjc1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_0wRw0WFUU1NeUNo

Thanks

Before I answer the questionnaires, what do you mean by "more sustainable?' It's not consumptive and doesn't seem to be under any threats.

Before I answer the questionnaires, what do you mean by "more sustainable?' It's not consumptive and doesn't seem to be under any threats.