• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

South Florida Snorkel/Freediver looking for partners

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

sellingflorida

Apr 11, 2005
I am new to the sport and new to the board.
I am looking for a few snorkelers and freedivers to
join me for a few trips (via my boat) to South Florida reefs
and possibly some Miami / Keys locations.

I have room for four or five on my boat (safely) and my time is flexible

I like spearfishing, cruising the reefs and wrecks and just generally living the good life.

Any suggestions and ideas are appreciated.

Gary C

SellingFlorida,