• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Switching blade to a different foot pocket size

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Danto

Nov 14, 2021
Hello everyone. I am very new to all this but a good deal nearby has popped up and I have a very particular question. I have the mares razor pro size 7/8. Can I can buy a Mares razor matrix on a size 5.5/6.5 used take the fins off and put them in my 7/8 size razor pockets without having to make more holes in them?