• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Thank you DeeperBlue! Here, have my free eBook about free diving :)

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

oskarvarg

Feb 3, 2012
So first of: I am no expert free diver. I attended a course at Total Apnea (.com) on Koh Tao Thailand and now I can't get enough.

So what I did was to write down a step by step how-to from my memory together with all that you guys have taught me. I have only just registered but I have read your posts for a long time :)

SO! I wrote a book called [ame="http://www.amazon.com/Freediving-Essentials-reaching-feet-ebook/dp/B0075572YK/ref=sr_1_3?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1328313605&sr=1-3"]Amazon.com: Freediving - the Essentials for reaching 65 feet in just two days eBook: Oskar Varg: Kindle Store@@AMEPARAM@@http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41AGBt3Fd4L.@@AMEPARAM@@41AGBt3Fd4L[/ame] and I want to share it with you for free.
PLEASE NOTE: This book is only free starting this Sunday (Feb. 5th 2012) and ends five days later. (I would like to give you guys a free-promo code or something but amazon.com are being dicks about this...)

I really hope as many of you as possible download it and give it an honest review. Love you all!