• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Tigulio ras90

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

Teenspearo225

Oct 13, 2013
Hey guys I'm a beginner spear fisherman.my father has been doing it for years. I use a cressi sl 70. My father also has a tigulio ras 90 that has been leacking and a mares sten. I wanna fix the gun and use because it is a little bigger. We plan on replacing the piston, but I have a feeling it is the inner barrel.Does any one know were I can get tigulio parts including inner barrels. Please help and thank you!

Others will surely correct me if I am wrong, but if the Tigulio is a 13mm inner barrel then you could likely use either Mares, Cressi or Seac.
Maybe there is something about the Seac ones being more prone to corrosion than others as the metal part protrudes into the part of the barrel where it sees exposure to salt water.

But as said, I am sure Pete or others can fill in the gaps.

For now

Thanx this does help. I will look into diameters. But I will also be worried about the back metal part that u pump air into (not sure what is called) may have a different tred so it might leek. And if I get a mares back part it might be too small for handle and leek there idk. I'm no expert!