• Welcome to the DeeperBlue.com Forums, the largest online community dedicated to Freediving, Scuba Diving and Spearfishing. To gain full access to the DeeperBlue.com Forums you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to:

• Join over 44,280+ fellow diving enthusiasts from around the world on this forum
    • Participate in and browse from over 516,210+ posts.
    • Communicate privately with other divers from around the world.
    • Post your own photos or view from 7,441+ user submitted images.
    • All this and much more...

You can gain access to all this absolutely free when you register for an account, so sign up today!

Which length?

Thread Status: Hello , There was no answer in this thread for more than 60 days.
It can take a long time to get an up-to-date response or contact with relevant users.

XD-tuga

May 23, 2010
Hi

I've been spearfishing for 2 years now (always near the shore, 4or 5 meters deep) and now i want to buy a speargun.
The one i chose was Cressi Comanche, but i cant decide between 90 or 100

Let me know what u guys think

Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Re: Wich lenght?